Events Calendar Print Email help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Yes Committee
Monday, 03 September 2018, 18:30
Location : Council office

Back

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 27 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Mon Oct 01 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Wed Oct 03 @18:30 -
Allotment & Cemetery
Fri Oct 05 @16:30 -
Personnel Committee
Mon Oct 08 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Oct 17 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Oct 18 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 -
Finance Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448
clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications