Events Calendar Print Email help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Council Committee
Monday, 13 August 2018, 19:00
Location : Council office

Back

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 19 @18:30 -
Estate Management Mtg
Tue Jul 24 @18:30 -
Finance & Governance Mtg
Mon Aug 06 @18:30 -
yes committee
Mon Aug 13 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Aug 15 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Aug 16 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Aug 28 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Sep 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Sep 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours

Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm

Wednesday & Thursday 9.00am to 4.00pm

or by appointment

(times are subject to change due to external commitments and meetings 

 

Telephone: 01608 651448

Email:  clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications